Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

eBook Giveaway: A Mystery Novel

We are giving away one eBook copy of ANOTHER MAN'S TREASURE, a romantic thriller.

30 years ago Audrey Nealon's mother went missing on a snowy Christmas eve. Now, Audrey is picking up her trail, looking for clues of her missing parent.  

Don't want to wait? Buy the Kindle book today! 

Want to see your book here? Learn more here

Book Giveaway: Chances Choices Changes Death

We are giving away 10 Kindle and Nook copies of CHANCES CHOICES CHANGES DEATH. 

Myra Cade is a single mother living with her father and her son. She generally keeps to herself but shortly after serving paternity papers to Danny, the suspected father of her son, she’s found dead at the side of a country road. Caroline and her cousin Janet, who have been taking Western riding lessons at a nearby Ranch, find themselves drawn into the murder investigation.

Don't want to wait? Buy CHANCES CHOICES CHANGES DEATH today!

Want to see your book here? Learn more here

Audiobook Giveaway: Tales of the Scavenger's Daughters

We are giving away one set of the MP3 audiobooks for TALES OF THE SCAVENGER'S DAUGHTERS, a saga set in the period directly after China's Cultural Revolution. 

Fans of Lisa See and Amy Tan will enjoy Kay Bratt's new series, The Tales of the Scavenger's Daughters.

Benfu survived torture and imprisonment during the Revolution. Thankful to have escaped with his life, he has found love with the beautiful Calla Lily. During his daily job as a trash collector Benfu often finds discarded baby girls amidst the rubbish. Together, Benfu and Calla Lily give these girls a home and grow into a strong, compassionate family able to weather any hardship. 

Don't want to wait? Buy the Kindle books today! 

Book Giveaway: Two Mystery Reads

We are giving away one eBook copy of STEALING JENNY and one paperback copy of PROFILE OF TERROR to one lucky winner!

If you love it when your reads are so full of suspense that you can't put them down, then these gripping reads are a perfect addition to your library. 

Don't want to wait? Buy the Kindle books today!

 
 

Want to see your book here? Learn more here

Book Giveaway: Coconuggets and Sail Away

We are giving away 5 autographed paperback copies of Coconuggets, accompanied by 5 copies of Sail Away, a selection of tracks written and performed by the author. 

Coconuggets is a charming self-help, motivational, non-fiction book. 

Sail Away is an Americana/Singer/Songwriter production featuring acoustic instruments and three part harmonies. The author plays all the guitars, banjo, mandolin, pedal steel and dobro on it.

Don't want to wait? Buy the Kindle Book today! 

 

Want to see your book here? Learn more here

Book Giveaway: Guardians Inc.

We are giving away one paperback copy of GUARDIANS INC.- The Cypher a fantastic fantasy adventure! 

Guardians Inc.: The Cypher is a coming of age story set in a world-within-our-world. Thomas is recruited by the oldest secret society in existence which is in charge of keeping the balance between Magic and Technology in our favor and keeping Magic in check. 

After 500 years the balance is shifting, and Thomas must find the strength and courage to survive.  

Don't want to wait? Get the Kindle Book today!


eBook Giveaway: Six Summer Reads

Win 6 Bestselling Beach Reads

We polled our audience to learn which books they're most excited to read this summer. In the spirit of free books and summer reading, we're giving one luck winner all six titles!
Enter to win Written in My Own Heart's BloodTop Secret Twenty-OneA Shiver of LightMr. MercedesThe One & Only, and Sniper's Honor for your ereader!We polled our audience to learn which books they're most excited to read this summer. In the spirit of free books and summer reading, we're giving one luck winner all six titles!
Enter to win Written in My Own Heart's BloodTop Secret Twenty-OneA Shiver of LightMr. MercedesThe One & Only, and Sniper's Honor for your ereader!

Book Giveaway: Black Machetes

We are giving away 10 paperback copies of BLACK MACHETES, a dark thriller. 

Benjamin Wilder has suffered abuse at the hands of his stepfather for most of this childhood. At the age of 12 he witnesses an event so horrific that he flees, eventually creating his own life separate from his past, and graduate from West Point, becoming an Infantry officer in  the U.S. Army. When he finds out that the evil from his past has stayed with him, slowly destroying everyone he care for, his rage boils over.  

Don't want to wait? Buy the Kindle book for $7.99 today!

Want to see your book here? Learn more here

Book Giveaway: 3 Copies of Ruined

We are giving away three eBook copies of RUINED, a New Adult romance, in eBook format for Kindle, Kobo, Nook, or Apple. 

If you love new adult novels full of emotion, deep love, dark secrets, and angst, then you will love reading Willow Blake's story in RUINED!

Don't want to wait? Buy the Kindle book for 99c today! 

Want to see your book here? Learn more here.

Book Giveaway: 10 Copies of Guardians: The Fallout

We are giving away 10 copies of Guardians: The Fallout, the second book of the Guardians Series by Lola StVil 

This Fantasy Romance is packed with suspense, drama, and a love story to rival Twilight. 

Don't want to wait? Buy the Kindle Book for $4.99 today!

You can also find the First book FREE here. 

Want to see your book here? Learn more here.

Book Giveaway: Three Young Adult Paperback

We are giving away three thoroughly entertaining young adult novels! 

If you love coming of age stories with a twist, then you will love SILEVETHIEL, a fantasy adventure, ROOKIE PRIVATEER, a science fiction tale, and THE PHOENIX RISING, a contemporary action adventure novel. 

Don't want to wait? Buy the Kindle books today!

Want to see your book here? Learn more here.

Book Giveaway: The Scavenger's Daughters

We are giving away 5 paperback copies of THE SCAVENGER'S DAUGHTERS, a saga set in the period directly after China's Cultural Revolution. 

Benfu survived torture and imprisonment during the Revolution. Thankful to have escaped with his life, he has found love with the beautiful Calla Lily. During his daily job as a trash collector Benfu often finds discarded baby girls amidst the rubbish. Together, Benfu and Calla Lily give these girls a home and grow into a strong, compassionate family able to weather any hardship. 

Don't want to wait? Buy the Kindle book today! 

Book Giveaway: Two Paranormal Paperbacks

We are giving away two mysterious paranormal paperbacks! 

If you enjoy tales that edge on the surreal, strange, or just a bit odd, then you will love these paranormal reads! 

Don't want to wait? Download the Kindle books today!

 
 

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and ensure you never miss a free book again! SIGN UP NOW

Want to see your book here? Learn more here.

Book Giveaway: Three Science Fiction Adventures

We are giving away three out of  this world Science Fiction novels in a selection of eBook and paperback! 

These tales of strange beasts and desperate struggles for survival are action packed until the very end!

Don't want to wait? Buy the Kindle books for under $4 each below!  

$0.99

$0.99

$3.99

Want to see your book here? Learn more here.

Book Giveaway: 5 Copies of Zenith

We are giving away 5 copies on Zenith, a science fiction adventure, in either paperback or eBook format!

ZENITH is the story of the motley crew of Earth's first starship, Zenith, as they travel toward a distant star. With two washed out military men, a brilliant engineer focused on revenge, and a smart young woman, on board, will the starship make it to it's intended destination? 

Don't want to wait? Get the Kindle book today!

Want to see your book here? Learn more here.