Book Giveaway: The Scavengers Daughters Series

We are giving away one paperback set of the TALES OF THE SCAVENGER'S DAUGHTERS by Kay Bratt, a saga set in the period directly after China's Cultural Revolution. 

Fans of Lisa See and Amy Tan will enjoy Kay Bratt's new series, The Tales of the Scavenger's Daughters.

Benfu survived torture and imprisonment during the Revolution. Thankful to have escaped with his life, he has found love with the beautiful Calla Lily. During his daily job as a trash collector Benfu often finds discarded baby girls amidst the rubbish. Together, Benfu and Calla Lily give these girls a home and grow into a strong, compassionate family able to weather any hardship. 

Don't want to wait? Buy them on Amazon today! 

Want to see your book here? Learn more here

eBook Giveaway: Suspenseful Romance

We are giving away one eBook copy of GUARDING HER HEART, a suspenseful romance read!

Victoria Whitlock just escaped the hands of a stalker, only to end up in the arms of another man that she never wanted to see again: Prosecutor Garrett Reynolds. Can she let him keep her safe when he broke her heart once before? 

Don't want to wait? Buy the kindle book today!

eBook Giveaway: Missing Brandy

We are giving away 10 eBook copies of MISSING BRANDY, the latest book in the Fina Fitzgibbons Mystery Series. 

Fina Fitzgibbons is hired to locate 13 year old Brandy Liam after she vanishes. When she finds out that she is chasing after a deranged hit man who has killed the innocent before, she knows that she is racing against the clock. 

Don't want to wait? Buy the Kindle book for $3.99 today! 

eBook Giveaway: A New Life Series

We are giving away 5 eBook copies of Samantha Jacobey's A New Life Boxed Set which includes the first four books in the series! 

To what lengths would you go to break away from a life filled with pain and suffering?

Tori Farrell has never lived a normal life. but that's what happens when you grow up with a Motorcycle Gang of Mercenaries and Drug Lords like the Dragons. For years, she accepted her dark reality, a world consisting of drugs, sex, violence and murder. In the end, she learned the most valuable lesson: survival.

After years with the Dragons, Tori uses her skills of seduction and assassination to escape. Taken in by the FBI, she finds out that the enemy of your enemy isn't always your friend, and soon finds herself lost in a web of lies and deceit. 

You can buy the boxed set for $9.99 today!

The fifth book, Indelible, comes out on 9/18 and is available for pre-order! 

Book Giveaway Cemetery Whites

Fans: we are giving away 10 copies of CEMETERY WHITES. Follow Caroline and Janet as they become amateur detectives upon the discovery of a murdered man in a cemetery. With a plot rich in history this fresh mystery is sure to entertain! 

Check out the author at www.connieknightbooks.com

Don't want to wait for the end of the giveaway?  

Get the Kindle book for $4.95 now

Get the Nook book for $4.95 now

Want to see your book here? Learn more here

eBook Giveaway: A Mystery Novel

We are giving away one eBook copy of ANOTHER MAN'S TREASURE, a romantic thriller.

30 years ago Audrey Nealon's mother went missing on a snowy Christmas eve. Now, Audrey is picking up her trail, looking for clues of her missing parent.  

Don't want to wait? Buy the Kindle book today! 

Want to see your book here? Learn more here

Book Giveaway: Chances Choices Changes Death

We are giving away 10 Kindle and Nook copies of CHANCES CHOICES CHANGES DEATH. 

Myra Cade is a single mother living with her father and her son. She generally keeps to herself but shortly after serving paternity papers to Danny, the suspected father of her son, she’s found dead at the side of a country road. Caroline and her cousin Janet, who have been taking Western riding lessons at a nearby Ranch, find themselves drawn into the murder investigation.

Don't want to wait? Buy CHANCES CHOICES CHANGES DEATH today!

Want to see your book here? Learn more here

Audiobook Giveaway: Tales of the Scavenger's Daughters

We are giving away one set of the MP3 audiobooks for TALES OF THE SCAVENGER'S DAUGHTERS, a saga set in the period directly after China's Cultural Revolution. 

Fans of Lisa See and Amy Tan will enjoy Kay Bratt's new series, The Tales of the Scavenger's Daughters.

Benfu survived torture and imprisonment during the Revolution. Thankful to have escaped with his life, he has found love with the beautiful Calla Lily. During his daily job as a trash collector Benfu often finds discarded baby girls amidst the rubbish. Together, Benfu and Calla Lily give these girls a home and grow into a strong, compassionate family able to weather any hardship. 

Don't want to wait? Buy the Kindle books today! 

Book Giveaway: Two Mystery Reads

We are giving away one eBook copy of STEALING JENNY and one paperback copy of PROFILE OF TERROR to one lucky winner!

If you love it when your reads are so full of suspense that you can't put them down, then these gripping reads are a perfect addition to your library. 

Don't want to wait? Buy the Kindle books today!

 
 

Want to see your book here? Learn more here

Book Giveaway: Coconuggets and Sail Away

We are giving away 5 autographed paperback copies of Coconuggets, accompanied by 5 copies of Sail Away, a selection of tracks written and performed by the author. 

Coconuggets is a charming self-help, motivational, non-fiction book. 

Sail Away is an Americana/Singer/Songwriter production featuring acoustic instruments and three part harmonies. The author plays all the guitars, banjo, mandolin, pedal steel and dobro on it.

Don't want to wait? Buy the Kindle Book today! 

 

Want to see your book here? Learn more here

Book Giveaway: Guardians Inc.

We are giving away one paperback copy of GUARDIANS INC.- The Cypher a fantastic fantasy adventure! 

Guardians Inc.: The Cypher is a coming of age story set in a world-within-our-world. Thomas is recruited by the oldest secret society in existence which is in charge of keeping the balance between Magic and Technology in our favor and keeping Magic in check. 

After 500 years the balance is shifting, and Thomas must find the strength and courage to survive.  

Don't want to wait? Get the Kindle Book today!


eBook Giveaway: Six Summer Reads

Win 6 Bestselling Beach Reads

We polled our audience to learn which books they're most excited to read this summer. In the spirit of free books and summer reading, we're giving one luck winner all six titles!
Enter to win Written in My Own Heart's BloodTop Secret Twenty-OneA Shiver of LightMr. MercedesThe One & Only, and Sniper's Honor for your ereader!We polled our audience to learn which books they're most excited to read this summer. In the spirit of free books and summer reading, we're giving one luck winner all six titles!
Enter to win Written in My Own Heart's BloodTop Secret Twenty-OneA Shiver of LightMr. MercedesThe One & Only, and Sniper's Honor for your ereader!

Book Giveaway: Black Machetes

We are giving away 10 paperback copies of BLACK MACHETES, a dark thriller. 

Benjamin Wilder has suffered abuse at the hands of his stepfather for most of this childhood. At the age of 12 he witnesses an event so horrific that he flees, eventually creating his own life separate from his past, and graduate from West Point, becoming an Infantry officer in  the U.S. Army. When he finds out that the evil from his past has stayed with him, slowly destroying everyone he care for, his rage boils over.  

Don't want to wait? Buy the Kindle book for $7.99 today!

Want to see your book here? Learn more here

Book Giveaway: 3 Copies of Ruined

We are giving away three eBook copies of RUINED, a New Adult romance, in eBook format for Kindle, Kobo, Nook, or Apple. 

If you love new adult novels full of emotion, deep love, dark secrets, and angst, then you will love reading Willow Blake's story in RUINED!

Don't want to wait? Buy the Kindle book for 99c today! 

Want to see your book here? Learn more here.

Book Giveaway: 10 Copies of Guardians: The Fallout

We are giving away 10 copies of Guardians: The Fallout, the second book of the Guardians Series by Lola StVil 

This Fantasy Romance is packed with suspense, drama, and a love story to rival Twilight. 

Don't want to wait? Buy the Kindle Book for $4.99 today!

You can also find the First book FREE here. 

Want to see your book here? Learn more here.