Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

On any given day, there are thousands (yes, thousands!) of free books available on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Apple and Kobo. We find the best free books for you and post them daily so you have more time to do what you love - read great books! 

Prices are subject to change without notice. Please always check the price of a book before downloading. 

 

Children of the Fog : Free Kindle eBook

Editor's Note: Think of the best paranormal mystery thriller you've ever read- this one is almost certainly better. Don't miss out on snagging it while it's free!

A creepily good book that never loses momentum!


Book Description: Sadie O'Connell is a bestselling author and a proud mother, and her son has just been abducted by a serial abductor known only as The Fog. And she can't tell a soul.

Readers who like Heather Graham, Gone Girl, Traces of Kara, or Dean Koontz will like CHILDREN OF THE FOG.

Author's Inspiration:  I was inspired a fear that I have--the fear of being in a submerged vehicle.

Actor Who Would Play the Main Character: Gerard Butler.

From the Book: For the past six years, whenever Marcus slept, his dead wife and son came to visit, taunting him with their spectral images, teasing him with familiar phrases, twisting his mind and gut into a guilt-infested cesspool. The only way to escape their accusing glares and spiteful smiles was to wake up. Or not go to sleep. Sleep was the enemy. He did his best to avoid it..

Get the Free Kindle eBook Now ➤

This book is free 3/7-3/10.

Cheryl Kaye Tardif
   

Cheryl Kaye Tardiff is an author of suspense, mystery, thrillers, and crime novels- and most have an element of paranormal or supernatural to them. She loves diving into characters' emtions and writes to tell the stories in her head.

MY FAVORITE FOOD : Mexican.

WHERE I WRITE: On the recliner in my living room

WHAT I LISTEN TO: Anything instrumental when I'm writing; pop when I'm not.

http://www.cherylktardif.com

Connect with Cheryl: