The One For Me - January Cove Book 1 : Free Kindle Book

Editor's Note: Here is the inaugural novella for a new series from Rachel Hanna that you are sure to enjoy! 

I loved the way she pulls the reader into the story captivating them to fall in love with the characters.


Book Description: Kyle has just set up his real estate investment firm in a small Georgia coastal town. Jenna is a single mom about to lost her home. When their two paths cross, will it mean love or heartache?

Readers who like Contemporary Women's Fiction and Romance will like THE ONE FOR ME.  

Author's Inspiration: The inspiration for The One For Me was that I wanted to create a longer series about one family, and this is book 1 in that series. Because I love the ocean, I decided to set it in a coastal town. The plot is unique and very timely considering the housing market in most areas of the country. I wanted to illustrate the point that time can go by, but there is always a chance to find your way back to your first real love!

 Get the Free Kindle eBook Now ➤

This book is free 4/11-4/12.

 


Rachel Hanna
  

Rachel Hanna is a romance writer who lives outside of Atlanta, GA. She has loved to write stories since she was a small child. Reviewers and readers have commented on the reality of her stories and how she is able to weave such emotion into them. In her spare time, she loves to read fiction, play with her three kids and throw balls for her two crazy dogs!

http://rachelhannaromance.com/

  

Connect with Rachel: